Grace & Truth Chapel
131 Fardale Avenue  ~  Mahwah, New Jersey  ~  Phone 201-327-6226
Contact us

Back to home page      Back to the Schedule page

Family Bible Hour Recordings
Click on a link to play Family Bible Hour and other messages
(Or right-click to download)

Messages available:
2017     2018     2019

The Word of God, which lives and abides forever.  --1 Peter 1:23       

       2019       
 
January Sunday 1/6/19 The Passover lamb (Jake Redekop & Steve Campbell) 24:46
  Sunday 1/13/19 Two reminders for a new year, Deut. 8-11 (Steve Campbell) 26:10
  Sunday 1/20/19 Psalm 122, part 1: Gladness in the Lord's house (Bill Kulkens) 29:26
  Sunday 1/27/19 Pursuing things that last, Prov. 31 and John 6 (Steve Campbell) 27:15
 
February Sunday 2/3/19 Psalm 122, part 2: Concern for the Lord's house (Bill Kulkens) 26:51
  Sunday 2/10/19 Job 40-42, Job's final lessons (Jesse Gasparro) 33:02
  Sunday 2/17/19 Psalm 123: Response to calamity (Bill Kulkens) 31:40
  Sunday 2/24/19 Romans 5: Hope and peace (Milad Nasser) 24:28
 
March Sunday 3/3/19 Lessons from Caleb: Fear (Steve Campbell) 30:05
  Sunday 3/10/19 Psalm 124: Delivered from trouble (Bill Kulkens) 25:24
  Sunday 3/17/19 Lessons from Caleb: Waiting (Steve Campbell) 21:43
  Wednesday 3/20/19 1 Corinthians 16 (Eugene Vedder) 37:08
  Sunday 3/24/19 Psalm 125: The Lord surrounds us (Bill Kulkens) 26:42
  Sunday 3/31/19 Eight glories of Christ, Colossians 1 (Bryan Baptiste) 27:37
 
April Sunday 4/7/19 Baptism: Examples and principles (Bill Kulkens) 25:12
  Sunday 4/14/19 Lessons from Caleb: "It may be..." (Steve Campbell) 24:41
  Sunday 4/21/19 Leviticus 23, Easter's new creation (Bill Kulkens) 24:49
  Sunday 4/28/19 Jesus in the garden of Gethsemane (Jesse Gasparro) 34:13
 
May Sunday 5/5/19 Lessons from Caleb: Following the Lord (Steve Campbell) 28:02
  Sunday 5/12/19 The cross and our response (Jesse Baptiste, Steve Campbell) 30:24
  Sunday 5/19/19 Psalm 126: Return and recovery (Bill Kulkens) 25:10
  Sunday 5/26/19 The Lord Jesus is the Light (Bob Maciel) 20:24
 
June Sunday 6/2/19 Hebrews 1, Jesus the Son of God (Lennox Hamilton) 20:48
  Sunday 6/9/19 7 things God hates: 1- A proud look, pt. 1 (Steve Campbell) 24:17
  Sunday 6/16/19 Psalm 128: A Father's Day message (Bill Kulkens) 28:05
  Sunday 6/23/19 Jesus before the Sanhedrin (Jesse Gasparro) 28:36
  Sunday 6/30/19 7 things God hates: 1- A proud look, pt. 2 (Steve Campbell) 31:14
 
July Sunday 7/7/19 God's message to the Ephesians, 1:1-4 (Milad Nasser) 20:07
  Sunday 7/14/19 Psalm 129: A prayer in trouble (Bill Kulkens) 30:58
  Sunday 7/21/19 7 things God hates: 2- A lying tongue (Steve Campbell) 29:26
  Sunday 7/28/19 Jesus stands before Pilate (Jesse Gasparro) 27:36
 
August Sunday 8/4/19 7 things God hates: 3- Shedding innocent blood (S. Campbell) 32:39
  Wednesday 8/7/19 The endurance of faith (Herve Theret) 31:18
  Sunday 8/11/19 Psalm 130: In the depths (Bill Kulkens) 26:55
  Sunday 8/18/19 Christ on the cross (Farid Zaki) 27:27
  Sunday 8/25/19 7 things God hates: 4- Devising evil plans (Steve Campbell) 27:06
 
September Sunday 9/1/19 Jesus on the cross, part 1: Physical suffering (Jesse Gasparro) 24:29
  Sunday 9/8/19 Psalm 131: Finding comfort (Bill Kulkens) 27:23
  Sunday 9/15/19 7 things God hates: 5- Running to evil (Steve Campbell) 29:22
  Sunday 9/22/19 Disciples with the Lord Jesus, Mark 3 (Alexandre Leclerc) 24:07
  Sunday 9/29/19 Jesus on the cross, part 2: Forsaken by God (Jesse Gasparro) 25:12
 
October Sunday 10/6/19 Psalm 132, part 1: A good desire (Bill Kulkens) 25:27
  Sunday 10/13/19 7 things God hates: 6- A false witness (Steve Campbell) 27:21
  Sunday 10/20/19 Hear the words of life: Prov. 6, John 6 (Steve Campbell) 28:47
  Sunday 10/27/19 Jesus on the cross, part 3: His final words (Jesse Gasparro) 27:03
 
November Sunday 11/3/19 Psalm 132, part 2: Devoted preparation (Bill Kulkens) 31:52
  Sunday 11/10/19 Dealing with doubt (Jesse Baptiste) 24:27
  Sunday 11/17/19 7 things God hates: 7- Sowing discord (Steve Campbell) 27:24
  Wednesday 11/20/19 The Father's desire and delight (Bryan Baptiste) 30:28
  Sunday 11/24/19 Jesus on the cross, part 4: His emotions (Jesse Gasparro) 23:17
 
December Sunday 12/1/19 Psalm 132, part 3: A place for the ark (Bill Kulkens) 24:44
 


Back to home page      Back to the Schedule page